17th PTV Awards: Noman Ejaz & Saba Qamar Win Best Actor Awards

Saba Qamar Islamabad: Famous TV Actor Noman Ejaz got the best Male Actor award for his brilliant acting skills in the drama ‘Dil Behkay Ga’ while the award for the category of Best Actress goes to Stylish Saba Qamar for his undoubted drama skills in ‘Tera Piyar Nahi Bhoolay’ in the 17th PTV Awards 2012.

The viewer’s choice award for the best actor was presented to Ahsan Khan, while the award for the same women category goes to Maria Wasti.

Prime Minister Yousaf Raza Gilani, Information Minister Qamar Zaman Kaira, Khursheed Shah and Rehman Malik addressed on the occasion.


While addressing the 17th PTV Awards at Convention Centre PM Gilani said that the country is surrounded by depression and hopelessness nowadays and PTV awards has played a key role in lifting up the moral and spirits of the nation.




Leave a Comment

Comments Policy